Contact Us
Superintendent:
Mr. Nathaniel Meraz

Contact:
nmeraz@elginps.net
Mr. Meraz
   
Assistant Superintendent:
Mrs. Tammie Reynolds

Contact:
treynolds@elginps.net

Tammie Reynolds

 

High School Principal:
Mr. Curtis Lorah

Contact:
clorah@elginps.net

Mr. Lorah
   
Middle School Principal:
Mrs. Melissa Hitt

Contact:
mhitt@elginps.net

mhitt
   
Upper Elementary Principal:
Mr. Todd Osborn

Contact:
tosborn@elginps.net

           
   
Lower Elementary Principal
Mr. Robert Hughes

Contact
rhughes@elginps.net
 
 
 
Administration Email Phone



Treasure/Business Manager


Brooke Bratcher brooke@elginps.net 580-492-3667



Activity fund Custodian

Gayla Short gshort@elginps.net 580-492-3665



Asst. Business Manager

Cindy Glover cglover@elginps.net 580-492-3688

Address:
501 K Street
School phone: 580-492-3663
School fax: 580-492-4084