Contact Administration
Superintendent:
Mr. Tom Crimmins

Contact:
tcrimmins@elginps.org

Mr. Crimmins
   
Assistant Superintendent:
Mr. Nathaniel Meraz

Contact:
nmeraz@elginps.org

Mr. Meraz
 

High School Principal:
Mr. Curtis Lorah

Contact:
clorah@elginps.org

Mr. Lorah
   
Middle School Principal:
Mrs. Melissa Hitt

Contact:
mhitt@elginps.org

mhitt
   
Elementary Principal:
Mr. Doug Garland

Contact:
dgarland@elginps.org

Mr. Garland
 
 
Adminstration Email Phone



Treasure/Business Manager


Brooke Bratcher brooke@elginps.org 580-492-3667



Activity fund Custodian

Gayla Short gshort@elginps.org 580-492-3665



Asst. Business Manager

Jamie Widger jwidger@elginps.org 580-492-3688

Address:
501 K Street
School phone: 580-492-3663
School fax: 580-492-4084