Football page

Elgin Football

Stadium Renovations concluded August 2019 with the completion of Home side grandstands, Fieldhouse, weight room, and Turf

(4-5) 2019-2020 All District Awards:
4A-1 Offensive Player of the Year- Seneca Coleman RB #5
4A-1 Linebacker of the Year- Austyn Madison #7
4A-1 Offensive Lineman of the Year- Hunter Molloy #53
Hunter Molloy #53

(0-8) 2020-2021 All District Awards:
4A-1 Offensive Lineman of the Year- Zach Cizek #63 (SOUTHERN NAZARENE )
4A-1 All State Offensive Lineman- Zach Cizek #63
Zach Cizek

(4-6) 2021-2022 All District Awards:
4A-1 Offensive Lineman of the Year- Rylan Hitt #51
4A-1Tight End of the District- CJ Underwood #28 ( SOUTHERN NAZARENE)
4A All Star By Class: CJ Underwood, Rylan Hitt 
#28 CJ Underwood

(8-3) 2022 All District Awards:
8-3 5A-1 District Runner up
OCA ALL-STATE: Toby Parker (DB)
OCA All-Star by Class- Clay Underhill (OL)

(11-1) 2023 All District Awards:  5A-1 District Champs
5A-1 District Awards
MVP- Matthew Lund (Oklahoma Baptist)
OL of the district- Keith Ferguson (Oklahoma Baptist)
WR of the district- Treyvon Crabtree (SWOSU)
DB of the district- Michael Adesola (SWOSU)
DL of the district- Jack Anglley
OCA All-Stater(s)
RB #9 Matthew Lund
LG #55 Keith Ferguson
OCA 5A WEST All- Star - Michael Adesola

College Signees:
Peyton Christensen (Southern Nazarene)
Andre Crabtree (SWOSU)
Treyvon Crabtree (SWOSU)
Matthew Lund (Oklahoma Baptist)
Keith Ferguson (Oklahoma Baptist)
Michael Adesola (SWOSU)