Coaching Staff

ELGIN ATHLETICS
COACHING STAFF

ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Damon Hitt

dhitt@elginps.net
(580) 678-8607 - cell

FOOTBALL

Chalmer Wyatt
Head Coach
chwyatt@elginps.net
Head Football Coach
(580) 492-3654 - Fieldhouse Office
 
BASKETBALL

Ryan Green
Boys Head Coach
rgreen@elginps.net
(580) 492-5225 - HS Gym (Boys #)

Krystal Williams
Girls Head Coach
kwilliams@elginps.net
(580) 492-5226- HS Gym (Girls #)

VOLLEYBALL

Chris Martin
Volleyball Head Coach
cmartin@elginps.net



SOFTBALL
Fast- Pitch Softball
Levi Garrett
HS Head Coach
lgarrett@elginps.net
(580) 492-5226


Fast-Pitch Softball
Chip McClung
MS Head Coach
cmcclung@elginps.net
(580) 492-3656

Slow-Pitch Softball
Kevin McDonald
HS Head Coach
kmcdonald@elginps.net

Slow-Pitch Softball
Chris Martin
MS Head Coach
cmartin@elginps.net



WRESTLING

Cody Rowell
HS HEAD COACH
crowell@elginps.net
(405) 519-3335


Cody Rowell
JH HEAD COACH
crowell@elginps.net
(405) 519-3335


BASEBALL

Levi Garrett
HS HEAD COACH
lgarrett@elginps.net
(405) 274-6293


Chip McClung
MS HEAD COACH
cmcclung@elginps.net
(580) 492-3656


GIRLS TRACK /
CROSS-COUNTRY


Tomi Lorah

MS/JH/HS HEAD COACH
tlorah@elginps.net
(580) 492-3670

BOYS TRACK /
CROSS-COUNTRY


Jon Hughes
MS/JH/HS HEAD COACH
jhughes@elginps.net
(580) 492-3654

SOCCER

Richard Wooley
rwooley@elginps.net
HS BOYS HEAD COACH
JH BOYS HEAD COACH


Stevi Snare
ssnare@elginps.net
GIRLS HEAD COACH

Chuck Williams
lwilliams@elginps.net
JH BOYS HEAD COACH

GOLF

Krystal Williams
GIRLS HEAD COACH
kwilliams@elginps.net

Ryan Green
BOYS HEAD COACH
rgreen@elginps.net
(580) 492-5225


SWIMMING
***OPEN
HS HEAD COACH


TENNIS
Steve Croft
HS HEAD COACH
scroft@elginps.net

CHEER


Sabrina Kitchens
HS HEAD COACH
skitchens@elginps.net
(580) 492-3670

Jennifer Davidson
MS HEAD COACH
jdavidson@elginps.net
(580) 492-3656